Swift Response App
One-Touch Emergency Call: With a single tap on the app, you can connect to our dedicated medical or security response team, who will assess your situation and dispatch appropriate assistance.
GPS Location Sharing: The app will automatically share your real-time GPS location with the response team, enabling them to reach you quickly.
Medical History Access: You can securely store essential medical information, such as allergies, medications, and existing conditions, which can be instantly accessed by the response team to provide personalized care.
Download the App: Get the swift Response from google play, App Gallery, or App Store.
Create an Account: Key your phone number, Agree to our terms and conditions, Await an OTP via message, and submit.
Choose a package: Choose your desired package from the prompts and proceed to checkout.
Set up your profile: Click on the drop-down menu on the top right corner to set up your profile.
Panic: Tap and hold the panic button for a second to test and familiarize yourself with the app.
Accounts and Billing
Swift Response has 3 different types of subscriptions billed in different ways. Please ensure you check what subscription you have before you read the following article:
The three types of billing:- 1. Individual Package
- 2. Family Package
- 3. Corporate package
Swift Response allows users to upgrade their app using their in-app purchases. Swift Response plans are purchased through your app store o. The date that the purchase is made is the date that you will be billed going forward (for example, if you purchase the Swift Response on the 15th of January, you will be billed on the 15th of January every year moving forward).
PLEASE NOTE: Currently there is no way for Swift Response to change your billing date, except for you to cancel and re-purchase the plan on the day you wish to be billed.
The card that you used to make your first purchase of Swift Response will be the card that is debited annually.
To change your card details, please follow these easy steps:
- 1. Tap on the Profile icon on the far right-hand side of your screen.
- 2. Select "About You"
- 3. Tap on "Subscription"
- 4. Tap on "Cancel Subscription"
- 5. Follow the instructions to enter your new card details.